About Department

The Department for Humanitarian Activities of the Property Management Directorate of the President of the Republic of Belarus is a structural subdivision of the Property Management Directorate of the President of the Republic of Belarus with legal entity rights, implementing the state policy in the field of humanitarian activities of legal entities and individuals of the Republic of Belarus, management of activities for accounting, storage, evaluation and sale of assets (excluding securities) detained, arrested, confiscated or otherwise forfeited.

In its activities, the Department is guided by the Constitution of the Republic of Belarus, laws of the Republic of Belarus, decisions of the President of the Republic of Belarus, orders of the Chief of the Property Management Directorate of the President of the Republic of Belarus, other instruments of the Republic of Belarus.

OF THE DEPARTMENTS MANAGEMENT

Brest region
region

224000, Brest,
Mickiewicz st., 3

8-0162-55-14-70
8-0162-53-16-11 (Fax)

brest@dha.gov.by

Vitebsk region
region

210000, Vitebsk, Gogol st., 14, к. 602

8-0212-64-56-12
8-0212-64-12-50 (Fax)

vitebsk@dha.gov.by

Gomel region
region

246000, Gomel, Lenin Ave., 3, к. 200

8-0232-29-58-08
8-0232-29-58-11 (Fax)

gomel@dha.gov.by

The Grodno region
region

230000, Grodno, Gorky st., 72-a

8-0152-44-57-00
8-0152-44-57-05 (Fax)

grodno@dha.gov.by

Minsk,
Minsk region

220030, Minsk, Karl Marx st., 15

8-017-328-53-60
8-017-53-16-11
(Fax)

minsk@dha.gov.by

Mogilev region
region

212000, Mogilev, May Day st., 77, к. 347

8-0222-72-95-03
8-0222-73 66 18 (Fax)

mogilev@dha.gov.by

ПОДЧИНЕННЫЕ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ